Revcovi Informational Town Hall


SAVE THE DATE June 22, 2021 – 7:00pm EDT

A Town Hall with:
Chiesi Global Rare Diseases

Join us for an evening with Chiesi Global Rare Diseases. Registration is now open! This invitation is open to ADA SCID patients, family members, caregivers and clinicians from both the US and Canada. Don’t miss this rare opportunity to speak directly with the leadership of Chiesi Global Rare Diseases and have your questions answered by their Patient Services Group. Plan to attend this meeting where you will learn new important information regarding Revcovi. Register now and set your calendar.

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
4:00PM – 5:30PM PT | 5:00PM – 6:30PM MT | 6:00PM – 7:30PM CT | 7:00PM – 8:30PM ET

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required.

Please RSVP by : June 22, 2021